Skip to main content

Wilson County Election Commission Ribbon Cutting


Congratulations! The Wilson County Election Commission hosted a Ribbon Cutting Ceremony on December 16th to celebrate their new location. The ceremony was to showcase the new complex of Wilson County.

The ribbon cutting ceremony was conducted by the Lebanon Wilson County Chamber of Commerce. Attendees included special guest speakers Secretary of State Tre Hargett, TN Election Coordinator Mark Goins and Wilson County Mayor Randall Hutto. Representing the Chamber were Chairman of the Board Jeff Peterson, Chamber President & CEO Melanie Minter, staff and Ambassadors.

Administer of Elections Phillip Warren and staff members cut the ribbon.

They are located on 230 E Gay Street, Lebanon, TN 37087

For more information visit:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Call Now Button